:((
im so pissed cause i havent seen
my bf for almost two weeks now cause
my parents have a visitor that
i think will stay at my home for
almost two months
that sucks... :((
what can i do this is not my home
i just live here with my family
i dont have a say of who ill
stay or not at this home.
the only good part about this thing is
my cousin from philippines brought me
a spongebob baller its really cute
(i was really expecting domo but its okie i still love her)
:)) soon ill post a picture of it :))
guys can you follow me:((
_sweet-reann-19-love-purple_
No comments:
Post a Comment